Specialist Team

Photo of London Towne specialist team
Our Specialist Team:   Emily Habermeyer (Counselor), Willl Clemente (Physical Education), Alyssa Teitsma (Counselor),
Kirsten Birge (Adaptive Physical Education), Molly Hill (Music), Megan Carnahan (Librarian), Leyinska Collado (Music),
Joe Fischhaber (Art), Tatiana Gomez (Strategies Lab), Lucy Zamora (Advanced Academics),
Jason Niel (Physical Education), Rachel Lanier (Technology), Shawn Heller (Art), Pam Breslin (STEAM)


Health and Physical Education

FCPS Health/PE Overview

Library Services

Instructional Technology Integration

FCPS Technology Information

STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, The Arts, Math)

FCPS STEAM Information