SOL Test Dates

April 12, 2018

London Towne students in Grades 3-6 will be taking Virginia Standards of Learning (SOL) tests May 10-30.  Please try to avoid absences and ensure your child eats a healthy breakfast on their test days. 

Thursday, May 10:  Grade 4 Reading

Monday, May 14:  Grade 3 Reading (Part 1)

Tuesday, May 15:  Grade 3 Reading (Part 2)

Wednesday, May 16:  Grade 5 Reading 

Thursday, May 17:  Grade 4 VA Studies

Friday, May 18:  Grade 6 Reading

Monday, May 21:  Grade 3 Math (Part 1)

Tuesday, May 22:  Grade 3 Math (Part 2)

Wednesday, May 23:  Grade 5 Science

Thursday, May 24:  Grade 4 Math

Friday, May 25:  Grade 6 Math

Wednesday, May 30:  Grade 5 Math